Management Committee

The Committee meets on the first Monday of every month in the Village Hall at 7-30pm. 

An Annual General Meeting is held each year. 

  • The Village Hall is available for functions and events - see our 'Room Hire' and 'Price List' pages.
     

  • Enquiries can be made to Dronfield Town Council (Tel: 01246-418573). 
     

  • To contact Members of the Committee use the contact form on the 'Contact' page if no Email address shown.
     

  • Coal Aston Live promote most of our concerts -

Email Peter Gray or John Hodge at CoalAstonLive@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Peter Gray

 

Chair 

 

Tel: 01246 410611

Chair@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Mrs Pauline Barker

 

 

Steve Barnett

 

Secretary & Planning

 

Tel: 01246 410046

Secretary@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk
Planning@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

John Bennett

 

Web Presence & 
General Contact

 

WebMaster@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Jon Brooks
Martin Hanrahan

 

 

John Reedman

 

Commercial Bookings

 

Tel: 01246 414173

Marketing@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Mrs Sue Beety

 

Gala Trade &
Appearance Planning

 

Gala-Planning@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Steve Bray

 

Treasurer

 

Tel: 01246 411155

Treasurer@CoalAstonVillageHall.org.uk

Derek Crawford

 

 

John Hodge

 

 

Steve Hepper

 

 

Visit

Eckington Road

Derbyshire, S18 3AX

Room Hire Only

01246-912464

 

Concert Tickets

01246-410611 / 411526

 

© 2019 

by CAVH.